Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Graham

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeremy Graham

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Deborah Moore

October 3, 2022

2  out of  5
"Didn't seem to care and way to high"

charles smith

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent in the city team is really awesome very helpful with all your needs 👍 😀 👏 👌"

Terry Mitchell

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very friendly and helped me find the right coverage for me."

Johnny W

March 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible. He wants your money, took mine without any intention of returning it, had to call corporate to get anything done. Btw, I canceled the policy 1 hour later, a month later and working with corporate now, to do what he should have done on day one."

Moia Miller

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bridgett is very helpful and quick to respond."

abdifatah barud

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"bridget was very helpful with my billing and drive safe and save! highly reccomend this office."

Lydia Gregory

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bridget was so very helpful with setting up my road side service request! She is extremely professional and kind!"

John Bowman

November 14, 2021

3  out of  5
"Just called about a question"

Bridget Norris

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to work!"

Ryan Buffalo

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great. Saving over $100 from my previous provider. I definitely will be staying a customer."

Andrew Sanchez

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and gladly answered the questions I had about transferring coverage between states."

ابو سمرة

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great"

mahboubeh zarei

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best"

cynthia Dean

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"

Abdi Mohamed

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always provides great service. Friendly and helpful with everything."

Amanda Bell

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jeremy Graham's office and I've always been treated with respect and fairly. I've never had to file a claim (knock on wood) but I hope that they will treat me just as well should I ever have to do that."

Jay Bowers

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helps me out a lot!"

Judy Easterly

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this office for many years always received excellent care and services. Definitely recommend this office for anyone with insurance needs. Jeremy,Bridget and the rest of the crew are always friendly and ready to help with my needs."

Jennifer Mabe

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super nice people very helpful. Also my insurance went down $150 when I switched."

Mrs. Caîn

March 5, 2021

4  out of  5
"Skylar totally helped me out with paying my Bill and i really love My Discount Double Check"

Jan Merryman Adelman

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people who work there. Skylar is super nice and helpful."

Hannah charms

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and professional."

Franchca Peak

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bridget is always very helpful and professional. She is able to answer any questions I have. Thank you!"

Renae Norris

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I really enjoy working with Jeremys office and staff. They are always so helpful and knowledgeable."

Carissa Sage

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good agency helps to work with you in your time of need for insurance Bridget a State Farm agent really helped me get great insurance for affordable pricing she is a very great agent she went above and beyond her job to help me get insurance"